Fakultät für Betriebswirtschaft
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Alphabetische Liste aller Mitarbeiter

a

Name Telefon E-Mail
Abele, Maximilian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6729 abele@bwl.lmu.de
Aders, Christian christian.aders(at)value-trust.com
Almasdi-Müller, Esther +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6270 e.almasdi-mueller@lmu.de
Anding, Markus +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390 anding@mcir.digital
Arnold, Matthias +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3579 arnold@bwl.lmu.de
Auer, Christine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5665 auer@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

b

Name Telefon E-Mail
Baal, Marco van +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6843 baal@bwl.lmu.de
Bartsch, Silke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3167 bartsch@bwl.lmu.de
Bauer, Georg +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2346 georg.bauer(at)bwl.lmu.de
Bauer, Janis +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6863 janis.bauer@bwl.uni-muenchen.de
Becker, Moritz +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6241 m.becker@bwl.lmu.de
Berchtold, Yvonne +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2773 berchtold@bwl.lmu.de
Berendes, Michael  
Berger, Benedikt +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6392 benedikt.berger@bwl.lmu.de
Berkel, Georg berkel@negotiationconsulting.com
Bley, Sandra +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5625 bley@bwl.lmu.de
Bodenstein-Köppl, Birgit +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6049 bodenstein-koeppl@bwl.lmu.de
Boos, Andrea +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6346 boos@bwl.lmu.de
Bredow, Axel von a.vonbredow(at)psp.eu
Breitkopf, Nikolas +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5615 breitkopf(at)bwl(dot)lmu(dot)de
Broch, Waltraud +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72051 sekretariat.spann@bwl.lmu.de
Brühne, Alissa +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1430 bruehne(at)bwl.lmu.de
Bründl, Simon +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2079 bruendl@bwl.lmu.de
Buchmann, Andrea +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1874 buchmann@bwl.lmu.de
Bürklin, Nina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5738 buerklin@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

c

Name Telefon E-Mail
Chanias, Simon +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3845 chanias@bwl.lmu.de
Claassen, Debbie +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3887 claassen(at)bwl.lmu.de
Claussen, Jörg +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2239 j.claussen@lmu.de
Colin, Delphine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5630 colin@bwl.lmu.de
Crößmann, Roman +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6995 croessmann(at)bwl.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

d

Name Telefon E-Mail
Darvasi, Gábor +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72049 darvasi@bwl.lmu.de
Datzer, Daniela +49 (0) 89/2180-9538 datzer@bwl.lmu.de
Dietz-Strzalkowski, Friederike +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2757 ifb(at)bwl(dot)uni-muenchen(dot)de
Dinkel, Andreas  
Diser, Viktoria +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3233 diser(at)bwl.lmu.de
Doms, Helene +49 (0) 89/2180-9547 doms@bwl.lmu.de
Dvorak, Peter  
nach oben

e

Name Telefon E-Mail
Eberhardt, Johanna +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6564 eberhardt@bwl.lmu.de
Ebert, Julia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3684 julia.ebert@bwl.lmu.de
Elsas, Ralf +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2757 elsas(at)bwl(dot)lmu(dot)de
Eulitz, Simone +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3064 eulitz@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

f

Name Telefon E-Mail
Feller, Anna  
Flemming, Ronja +49 (0) 89 / 2180 1328 flemming@bwl.lmu.de
Florysiak, David +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3108 florysiak(at)bwl(dot)lmu(dot)de
Franke, Sebastian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 1342 sebastian.franke@bwl.lmu.de
Friedrich-Vache, Heidi +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 Heidi.FriedrichVache(at)lmu.de
Fritz, Jil +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6084 fritz(at)bwl.lmu.de
Fuchs, Christoph +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6114 fuchs@bwl.lmu.de
Fugel, Simon hsm-hiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Fuhrmann, Eva-Cosmea +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6248 fuhrmann@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

g

Name Telefon E-Mail
Galli-Zugaro, Emilio  
Gärtner, Carolin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3152 gaertner@bwl.lmu.de
Geiger, Isabel +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6790 geiger@bwl.lmu.de
Georgi, Andreas  
Glaser, Markus +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2211 kmf-sekretariat@bwl.lmu.de
Glauber, Johanna +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6066 j.glauber@lmu.de
Gottscheber, Kerstin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6723 pw@bwl.lmu.de
Grass, Anastasia +49 (0) 89/2180-9548 grass@bwl.lmu.de
Groher, Eva +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5617 groher@lmu.de
Guggemos, Josef +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3988 guggemos@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

h

Name Telefon E-Mail
Haag, Julia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3885 haag@bwl.lmu.de
Haagen, MBR, Florian haagen@bwl.lmu.de
Haesner, Christian christian.haesner(at)whu.edu
Haimerl, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6323 haimerl(at)bwl.lmu.de
Hanselmann, Michael +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2145 hanselmann@bwl.lmu.de
Hartl, Eva +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6396 hartl@bwl.lmu.de
Hartmann, Silja +49 (0) 89/2180-9543 hartmann@bwl.lmu.de
Heidler, Benjamin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3882 heidler@bwl.lmu.de
Heim, Eleonore +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 heim@bwl.lmu.de
Heininger, Lilli +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3902 heininger@bwl.lmu.de
Henkel, Christopher +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1873 henkel@bwl.lmu.de
Hess, Thomas +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6391 thess@bwl.lmu.de
Hilbers, Konrad +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390  
Hillert, Gereon +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6204 hillert(at)bwl.lmu.de
Hoeck, Lena +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72055 hoeck@bwl.lmu.de
Hofmann, Christian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2302 hofmann(at)bwl.lmu.de
Högl, Martin +49 (0) 89/2180-9540 ilo@bwl.lmu.de
Horn, Sierk +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9821 horn@bwl.lmu.de
Huber, Stefan  
Huber, Tobias +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3883 t.huber@bwl.lmu.de
Hufnagel, Gerrit +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2866 hufnagel@bwl.lmu.de
Hundschell, Andreas +49 (0) 89/2180-9537 hundschell@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

i

Name Telefon E-Mail
Ilgen, Alexander  
Ixmeier, Anne +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6994 ixmeier@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

j

Name Telefon E-Mail
Jakić, Ana +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 jakic@bwl.lmu.de
Jaros-Sturhahn, Anke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6259 jaros@bwl.lmu.de
Jaspersen, Johannes +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2792 jaspersen@bwl.lmu.de
Jochimsen-von Gfug, Claus +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267  
Joos, Klemens +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 kj@dr-joos.eu
Jostarndt, MBR, Philipp jostarndt@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

k

Name Telefon E-Mail
Kahn, Beate +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 kahn(at)bwl.lmu.de
Kakatkar, Chinmay +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72056 kakatkar@bwl.lmu.de
Kanitz, Rouven +49 (0) 89/2180-9545 kanitz@bwl.lmu.de
Keller, Sara  
Kiergaßner, Philipp +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2921 kiergassner@bwl.lmu.de
Kirsch, Florian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1266 f.kirsch@bwl.lmu.de
Klein, Wiebke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2211 klein@bwl.lmu.de
Klepsch, Catharina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5695 klepsch@bwl.lmu.de
Kling, Alexander +49 (731) 20 644-242 a.kling@ifa-ulm.de
Klotzbücher, Ralf  
Koch, Benno +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5739 koch@bwl.lmu.de
Kohnhäuser, Nicole +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 nicole.kohnhaeuser@meisterschulen-mchn.de
König, Adriana hsm-hiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Koslow, Anton +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1449 koslow@bwl.lmu.de
Köster, Antonia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6397 koester@bwl.lmu.de
Krack, Gundula +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1469 krack@bwl.lmu.de
Kranz, Johann +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1875 kranz@lmu.de
Krebs, Moritz +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3879 krebs(at)bwl.lmu.de
Kretschmer, Tobias +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6270 (Sekretariat) t.kretschmer@lmu.de
Kreuzer (geb. Weiß), Christine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 56 16 kreuzer@bwl.lmu.de
Kropp, Saskia hsm-hiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Krummet, Frederick  
Kühne, Nina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3888 kuehne(at)bwl.lmu.de
Küpper, Hans-Ulrich kuepper(at)bwl.lmu.de
Kuschel, Hanna +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6617 kuschel@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

l

Name Telefon E-Mail
Langer, Adam +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5637 langer@bwl.lmu.de
Laux, Isabel +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5898 laux@bwl.lmu.de
Laux, Isabel +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5898 laux@bwl.lmu.de
Leidl, Reiner +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1458 leidl@bwl.lmu.de
Li, Lu +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3929 li@bwl.lmu.de
Liebwein, Peter  
Listl, Peter  
Loh, Johannes +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6758 j.loh@lmu.de
Luber, Marius +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2444 luber@bwl.lmu.de
Lüer, Dieter W.  
Lührs, Kathrin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3345 luehrs@bwl.lmu.de
Lusch, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2770 lusch@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

m

Name Telefon E-Mail
Mahr, Sarah +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5631 mahr@bwl.lmu.de
Maier, Christoph christoph.maier02(at)t-online.de
Männel, Sandra +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5767 maennel@bwl.lmu.de
Maßner, Katharina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72057 massner@bwl.lmu.de
Meindl, Daniel +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6140 d.meindl(at)bwl.lmu.de
Menacher, Julia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6308 menacher(at)bwl.lmu.de
Meyer, Constantin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2988 constantin.meyer@bwl.lmu.de
Meyer, Anton +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 marketing@bwl.lmu.de
Meyer-Reisbeck, Monika +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1458 meyer-reisbeck@bwl.lmu.de
Mocker, Oliver +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2228 mocker@bwl.lmu.de
Morath, Tobias +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5610 morath@bwl.lmu.de
Morlok, Tina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6395 morlok@bwl.lmu.de
Mühlbauer, Daniel muehlbauer@functionhr.de
Mühlemann, Samuel +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5623 muehlemann@bwl.lmu.de
Müller, Joachim  
Müller, Luisa +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6394 l.mueller@bwl.lmu.de
Müller (geb. Meyr), Stephanie +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3552 s.mueller@bwl.lmu.de
Musterfrau, Manuela 089 2180-1000 manuela.musterfrau@lmu.de
Mütterlein, Joschka +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6325 muetterlein@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

n

Name Telefon E-Mail
Nagel, Esther +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1872 nagel@bwl.lmu.de
Neuburger, Rahild +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3801 oder 0172-81 66 812 neuburger@lmu.de
Neumann, Carola +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 marketing@bwl.lmu.de
Neuß, Stefan +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2181 neuss@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

o

Name Telefon E-Mail
Oberwallner, Kathrin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6337 oberwallner(at)bwl.lmu.de
Ott, Peter +49 (0) 89 / 92821839 pott@kpmg.com
nach oben

ö

Name Telefon E-Mail
Öttl, Susanne hsm-hiwi@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

p

Name Telefon E-Mail
Pély, Désirée-Jessica +49 (0) 89 2180 6175 pely@bwl.lmu.de
Petersen, Gesa-Kristina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2193 petersen@bwl.lmu.de
Picot, Arnold +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2252 picot@lmu.de
Plendl, Martin +49 (0) 89 / 29036-8332 mplendl(at)deloitte.de
Ponn, Tobias  
Prakash, David +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72054 prakash@bwl.lmu.de
Prinzing, Karin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6874 prinzing@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

r

Name Telefon E-Mail
Radzele, Eliza +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5749  
Rapp, Verena +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2310 rapp@bwl.lmu.de
Rauter, Susanne +49 (0) 89/2180-9549 rauter@bwl.lmu.de
Reh, Sophia +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 6208 reh@bwl.lmu.de
Richter, Andreas +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2171 richter@bwl.lmu.de
Ritter von Marx, Susanne +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5089 rittervonmarx@bwl.lmu.de
Rohde, Frauke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5640 imm@bwl.lmu.de
Romeo, Christiane +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5617 romeo@bwl.lmu.de
Roth, Sophie-Madeleine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2042 s.roth@bwl.lmu.de
Rüdiger, Gabi +49 (0) 89/2180-9541 ilo@bwl.lmu.de
Rupp, Corinna +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2171 rupp@bwl.lmu.de
Ruß, Jochen +49 (731) 20 644-233 j.russ@ifa-ulm.de
nach oben

s

Name Telefon E-Mail
Salomon, Viktoria Judith +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1896 salomon@bwl.lmu.de
Samlan, Kornelia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6892 iuc(at)bwl.lmu.de
Sandner, Kai +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3889 sandner(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schang, Laura +49 (0) 89 / 2180-1371 schang@bwl.lmu.de
Schanz, Deborah +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3681 steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Scheer, Olaf +49 (0) 89 / 543433 - 11 oscheer@zeb.de
Scheurle, Klaus-Dieter +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390  
Schicker, Anton +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 (Sekretariat) anton.schicker@lmu.de
Schiffel, Nadia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6791 schiffel@bwl.lmu.de
Schlichting geb. Kink, Natalie +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390 natalie.schlichting@gmail.com
Schlomann, Katharina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5611 schlomann@bwl.lmu.de
Schmidt, Herbert  
Schmitz, Christoph +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5735 c.schmitz@bwl.lmu.de
Schmude, Adele +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620  
Schoch, Daniela +49 (0) 89/2180-6862 schoch(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schöning, Charlotte +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6307 schoening@bwl.lmu.de
Schönlein, Michael +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6924 schoenlein@bwl.lmu.de
Schrempf, Fabian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5713 schrempf@bwl.lmu.de
Schulz, Anke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6279 schulz@lmu.de
Schüßler, Michael +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6696 schuessler@bwl.lmu.de
Schütt, Harm +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6326 schuett(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schüttig, Wiebke +49 (0) 89 / 2180-1347 schuettig@bwl.lmu.de
Schwaiger, Manfred +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5640 schwaiger@lmu.de
Schwarz, Günter  
Sedlmeir, Joachim +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6200 sedlmeir@bwl.lmu.de
Seifried, Mareike +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5069 m.seifried@lmu.de
Sellhorn, Thorsten +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6264 sellhorn(at)bwl.lmu.de
Sixt, Michael +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2870 sixt(at)bwl.lmu.de
Spann, Martin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72051 spann@bwl.lmu.de
Spickers, Theresa +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3884 spickers@bwl.lmu.de
Stauder, Dirk +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3363 stauder(at)bwl.lmu.de
Stenke, Karin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2234 stenke@bwl.uni-muenchen.de
Stich, Lucas +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72058 stich@bwl.lmu.de
Stoll, Lisa +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5607 stoll@bwl.lmu.de
Strümpel, Dennis +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3764 struempel@bwl.lmu.de
Sturm, Susann +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2899 sturm(at)bwl.lmu.de
Sundmacher, Leonie +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3110 sundmacher@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

t

Name Telefon E-Mail
Theßeling, Holger  
Thoennissen, Timo +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2955 thoennissen(at)bwl.lmu.de
Tippelhofer, Michael michael.tippelhofer(at)kleeberg.de
Tippelhofer, Michael michael.tippelhofer(at)kleeberg.de
Tonellato, Marco +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6629 tonellato@bwl.lmu.de
Tran, Caroline +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5036 tran@bwl.lmu.de
Tuschke, Anja +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2770 tuschke@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

u

Name Telefon E-Mail
Unting, Jitka +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3992 unting@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

v

Name Telefon E-Mail
van Aaken, Dominik +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2879 aaken@bwl.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

w

Name Telefon E-Mail
Wachtel, Bettina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3261 wachtel@bwl.lmu.de
Wachter, Simone +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6415 wachter@bwl.lmu.de
Wagner, Maximilian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5742 m.wagner@bwl.lmu.de
Wallmeier, Gloria +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6793 wallmeier@bwl.lmu.de
Walz-Deutsch, Lilian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3983 walz-deutsch@bwl.lmu.de
Weber, Susanne +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5621, Sekretariat - 5620 susanne.weber@bwl.lmu.de
Weibl, Johannes K. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3860 weibl@bwl.lmu.de
Weißmüller, Felix +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2877 weissmueller@bwl.lmu.de
Weller, Ingo +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6723 weller@bwl.lmu.de
Wiesböck, Florian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6792 wiesboeck@bwl.lmu.de
Wild, Alexander  
Wilson, Thomas C.  
Wimmer, Julia +49 (0) 89/2180-9544 j.wimmer@bwl.lmu.de
Wimmer, Hannelore +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390 wimmer@bwl.lmu.de
Wirnitzer, Tanja +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 (Sekretariat) tanja.wirnitzer@gmail.com
Witmaier, Alexander +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5761 witmaier@bwl.lmu.de
Woelfle, Manfred +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2880 woelfle@bwl.lmu.de
Woltschläger, Andreas +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3769 woltschlaeger(at)bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

z

Name Telefon E-Mail
Zab, Kamilla +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72059 zab@bwl.lmu.de
Zimmermann, Daniel +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3890 zimmermann@bwl.lmu.de
Zwirner, Christian christian.zwirner(at)kleeberg.de