Fakultät für Betriebswirtschaft
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Alphabetische Liste aller Mitarbeiter

a

Name Telefon E-Mail
Aders, Christian christian.aders(at)value-trust.com
Almasdi-Müller [Teilzeit], Esther +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6270 e.almasdi-mueller@lmu.de
Anding, Markus +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390 anding@mcir.digital
Auer, Christine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5665 auer@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

b

Name Telefon E-Mail
Baal, Marco van +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6843 baal@bwl.lmu.de
Back, Camila +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72068 back@bwl.lmu.de
Baringhorst (geb. Brochmann), Sandra +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5767 baringhorst@bwl.lmu.de
Barthel, Philipp +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6114 barthel@bwl.lmu.de
Bartsch, Silke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3167 bartsch@bwl.lmu.de
Bauer, Georg +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2346 georg.bauer(at)bwl.lmu.de
Berger, Benedikt +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6392 benedikt.berger@bwl.lmu.de
Berkel, Georg berkel@negotiationconsulting.com
Bertling, Corinna +49 (0) 89/2180-9547 bertling(at)bwl.lmu.de
Birk, Chiara +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5625 birk@bwl.lmu.de
Bodenstein-Köppl, Birgit bodenstein-koeppl@bwl.lmu.de
Böhmer-Horländer, Stephan +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5634 s.boehmerhorlaender@lmu.de
Bölingen, Felix 089/2180-6727 boelingen@bwl.lmu.de
Bredow, Axel von a.vonbredow(at)psp.eu
Brettschneider, Carina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3363 brettschneider(at)bwl.lmu.de
Broch, Waltraud +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72051 sekretariat.spann@bwl.lmu.de
Brühne, Alissa steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Buchmann, Andrea +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1874 buchmann@bwl.lmu.de
Buchmann, Andrea +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1874 buchmann@bwl.lmu.de
Buellet, Emma +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3700 buellet@bwl.lmu.de
Burkert, Steffen +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3684 burkert@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

c

Name Telefon E-Mail
Claussen, Jörg +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6066 j.claussen@lmu.de
nach oben

d

Name Telefon E-Mail
Datzer, Daniela +49 (0) 89/2180-9538 datzer(at)bwl.lmu.de
Deichl, Laura +49 (0) 89/2180-9546 deichl(at)bwl.lmu.de
de la Cruz Jara, Marcelo delacruz-jara(at)bwl.lmu.de
Dietz-Strzalkowski, Friederike +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2757 ifb(at)bwl(dot)uni-muenchen(dot)de
Dinkel, Andreas steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Dowling, Katharina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72057 dowling@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

e

Name Telefon E-Mail
Elsas, Ralf +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2757 elsas(at)bwl(dot)lmu(dot)de
Engel, Pauline +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72055 pauline.engel@bwl.lmu.de
Eschner, Niklas Niklas.Eschner@campus.lmu.de
Eulitz, Simone +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3064 eulitz@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

f

Name Telefon E-Mail
Feller, Anna steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Flak, Kristina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5631 flak@bwl.lmu.de
Flemming, Ronja +49 (0) 89 / 2180 1328 flemming@bwl.lmu.de
Franke, Sebastian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 1342 sebastian.franke@bwl.lmu.de
Frank-Tewaag, Julia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 1325 frank-tewaag@bwl.lmu.de
Friedrich-Vache, Heidi Heidi.FriedrichVache(at)lmu.de
Fritz, Jil +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6084 fritz(at)bwl.lmu.de
Fuhrmann, Eva-Cosmea +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6248 fuhrmann@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

g

Name Telefon E-Mail
Galli-Zugaro, Emilio  
Gärtner, Carolin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3152 gaertner@bwl.lmu.de
Geiger, Isabel +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6790 geiger@bwl.lmu.de
Georgi, Andreas  
Gessl, Alessandra +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6763 gessl(at)bwl.lmu.de
Gierlich, Maren +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3845 gierlich@bwl.lmu.de
Glaser, Markus +49 (0) 89 2180-2211 kmf-sekretariat@bwl.lmu.de
Göbel, Lena +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6793 goebel@bwl.lmu.de
Gottscheber, Kerstin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6723 pw@bwl.lmu.de
Grass, Anastasia +49 (0) 89/2180-9548 grass(at)bwl.lmu.de
Greser, Sabine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 greser@bwl.lmu.de
Grosselfinger, Christian steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

h

Name Telefon E-Mail
Haag, Julia +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3885 haag(at)bwl.lmu.de
Hackenberg, Tobias +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 5089 hackenberg@bwl.lmu.de
Haesner, Christian christian.haesner(at)whu.edu
Hagen, Janine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6325 hagen@bwl.lmu.de
Hagl, Christina +49 (0) 89/2180-9544 hagl(at)bwl.lmu.de
Haimerl, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6323 haimerl(at)bwl.lmu.de
Harter, Alice +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72056 harter@bwl.lmu.de
Hartl, Eva +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6396 hartl@bwl.lmu.de
Hasreiter, Saskia +49 (0) 89/2180-9543 hasreiter(at)bwl.lmu.de
Hausmann, Robert +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 (Sekretariat) robert.hausmann@muenchen-mail.de
Heckmann, Silke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6379 heckmann@bwl.lmu.de
Heidler, Benjamin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3882 heidler@bwl.lmu.de
Heininger, Lilli +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3902 heininger@bwl.lmu.de
Hermida, Alejandro +49 (0)89 / 2180-6710 hermida@bwl.lmu.de
Hermida Carrillo, Alejandro +49 (0)89 2180 6710 a.hermida@lmu.de
Hess, Thomas +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6391 thess@bwl.lmu.de
Hilbers, Konrad +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390  
Hiller, Frank +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6208 frank.hiller@bwl.lmu.de
Hirschvogel, Johannes +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2877 hirschvogel@bwl.lmu.de
Hitz, Niels +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5637 hitz@bwl.lmu.de
Hofmann, Christian +49 (0) 89 / 2180-2302 hofmann(at)bwl.lmu.de
Högl, Martin +49 (0) 89/2180-9540 ilo(at)bwl.lmu.de
Holfeld, Christopher +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6730 holfeld(at)bwl.lmu.de
Hönig, Niclas +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5761 hoenig@bwl.lmu.de
Huber, Tobias +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3883 t.huber@bwl.lmu.de
Huber, Stefan steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Hufnagel, Gerrit +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2866 hufnagel@bwl.lmu.de
Hundschell, Andreas +49 (0) 89/2180-9537 hundschell(at)bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

i

Name Telefon E-Mail
Ilgen, Alexander  
Ilgen, Alexander  
Ixmeier, Anne +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1873 ixmeier@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

j

Name Telefon E-Mail
Jaros-Sturhahn, Anke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6259 jaros@bwl.lmu.de
Jaspersen, Johannes +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2792 jaspersen@bwl.lmu.de
Jochimsen-von Gfug, Claus steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Joos, Klemens +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 kj@dr-joos.eu
Jostarndt, Philipp jostarndt@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

k

Name Telefon E-Mail
Keller, Sara steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Kiergaßner, Philipp +49 (0) 89 2180-2921 kiergassner@bwl.lmu.de
Klein, Wiebke +49 (0) 89 2180-2211 klein@bwl.lmu.de
Kling, Alexander +49 (731) 20 644-242 a.kling@ifa-ulm.de
König, Adriana +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3579 koenig@bwl.lmu.de
Krack, Gundula +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1469 krack@bwl.lmu.de
Kranz, Johann +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1875 kranz@lmu.de
Krempels, Chris-Daniel +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2310 krempels@bwl.lmu.de
Kretschmer, Tobias +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6270 (Sekretariat) t.kretschmer@lmu.de
Kreuzer (geb. Weiß), Christine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 56 16 kreuzer@bwl.lmu.de
Krummet, Frederick steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Kuhlmann, Jan-Frederic +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6730 kuhlmann(at)bwl.lmu.de
Kuhn, Sebastian +49 89 2180-1852 kuhn(at)bwl.lmu.de
Kummer, Jan-Pelle +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3670 kummer(at)bwl.lmu.de
Küpper, Hans-Ulrich kuepper(at)bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

l

Name Telefon E-Mail
Laux, Isabel +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5898 laux@bwl.lmu.de
Lechner, Christopher +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3879 lechner(at)bwl.lmu.de
Leidl, Reiner +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1458 leidl@bwl.lmu.de
Li, Lu +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3929 li@bwl.lmu.de
Liebwein, Peter  
Listl, Peter steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Litterscheidt, Rouven +49 (0) 89 2180-3884 litterscheidt@bwl.lmu.de
Loh, Johannes +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6112 j.loh@lmu.de
Lorz, Tamara +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5735 lorz@bwl.lmu.de
Lusch, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2770 lusch@bwl.lmu.de
Lusch, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2770 lusch@bwl.lmu.de
Luz, Valentin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6995 luz(at)bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

m

Name Telefon E-Mail
Mager, Stefan +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1887 mager@bwl.lmu.de
Maier, Christoph christoph.maier02(at)t-online.de
Meyer, Anton +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 marketing@bwl.lmu.de
Meyer, Constantin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2988 constantin.meyer@bwl.lmu.de
Meyer-Reisbeck, Monika +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1458 meyer-reisbeck@bwl.lmu.de
Meyer-Reisbeck, Monika +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3977 meyer-reisbeck@bwl.lmu.de
Mickeler, Maren +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6192 m.mickeler@lmu.de
Mocker, Oliver +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2228 mocker@bwl.lmu.de
Mosburger, Manuela +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6049 manuela.mosburger@lmu.de
Mühlbauer, Daniel muehlbauer@functionhr.de
Mühlemann, Samuel +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5623 muehlemann@bwl.lmu.de
Müller, Stephanie +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3552 s.mueller@bwl.lmu.de
Mütterlein, Joschka +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6325 muetterlein@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

n

Name Telefon E-Mail
Nagel, Esther +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1872 nagel@bwl.lmu.de
Näger, Joëlle +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2171 naeger@bwl.lmu.de
Nasev, Julia +49 (0)89 2180 3887 nasev@bwl.lmu.de
Neuburger, Rahild +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3801 neuburger@lmu.de
Neumann, Carola +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 marketing@bwl.lmu.de
Niederberger-Kern, Maximilian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5630 niederberger-kern@bwl.lmu.de
Nitsche, Kerstin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6270 k.nitsche@lmu.de
Nolte, Julia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5749 julia.nolte@bwl.lmu.de
Novelli, Anna +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6890 novelli@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

o

Name Telefon E-Mail
Oberpaul, Tobias +49 (0)89 2180-6617 oberpaul@bwl.lmu.de
Oberwallner, Kathrin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6337 oberwallner(at)bwl.lmu.de
Off, Mona +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6874 off@bwl.lmu.de
Ott, Peter Peter.Ott@de.ey.com
nach oben

p

Name Telefon E-Mail
Pair, Marion +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5640 pair@bwl.lmu.de
Pätzold, Kamilla +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72059 paetzold@bwl.lmu.de
Paulus, Alexander +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6204 paulus(at)bwl.lmu.de
Pély, Désirée-Jessica pely@bwl.lmu.de
Pfaff, Alexander +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72049 pfaff@bwl.lmu.de
Plendl, Martin +49 (0) 89 / 29036-8332 mplendl(at)deloitte.de
Prakash, David +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72054 prakash@bwl.lmu.de
Prielmaier (geb. Groher), Eva +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5617 prielmaier@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

r

Name Telefon E-Mail
Reinke, M.Sc., Martin +49 (0) 89/2180-3108 reinke(at)bwl.lmu.de
Richter, Andreas +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2171 richter@bwl.lmu.de
Romeo, Christiane +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5617 romeo@bwl.lmu.de
Rospleszcz, Sabine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6393 rospleszcz@bwl.lmu.de
Roth, Sophie-Madeleine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2042 s.roth@bwl.lmu.de
Rüdiger, Gabi +49 (0) 89/2180-9541 ilo(at)bwl.lmu.de
Rühr, Alexander +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6397 ruehr@bwl.lmu.de
Ruß, Jochen +49 (731) 20 644-233 j.russ@ifa-ulm.de
Rußell, Robert +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6395 russell@bwl.lmu.de
Rutka, Christoph +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3345 rutka@bwl.lmu.de
Rzepka, Christine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6241 rzepka@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

s

Name Telefon E-Mail
Salomon, Viktoria Judith +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1896 salomon@bwl.lmu.de
Samlan, Kornelia +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6892 iuc(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schanz, Deborah +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3681 steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schatz, Caroline +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1266 schatz@bwl.lmu.de
Scherrmann, Moritz +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6863 scherrmann(at)bwl.lmu.de
Scheurle, Klaus-Dieter +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390  
Schicker, Anton +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 (Sekretariat) anton.schicker@lmu.de
Schlichting geb. Kink, Natalie +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390 natalie.schlichting@gmail.com
Schlie, Ina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schlomann, Katharina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5611 schlomann@bwl.lmu.de
Schmude, Adele +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 (Sekretariat)  
Schneiderova, Zuzana +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6931 iim(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schoch, Daniela schoch(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schöning, Charlotte +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6307 schoening@bwl.lmu.de
Schulz, Anke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6279 schulz@lmu.de
Schulz, Anke +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6279 schulz@lmu.de
Schuster, Emanuel +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72021 emanuel.schuster@bwl.lmu.de
Schüttig, Wiebke +49 (0) 89 / 2180-1347 schuettig@bwl.lmu.de
Schwaiger, Nina +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3888 nina.schwaiger(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schwaiger, Manfred +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5640 schwaiger@lmu.de
Schwarz, Günter gschwarz@munichre.com
Seifried, Mareike +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5069 m.seifried@lmu.de
Seitz, Nikolaus +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9821 seitz@bwl.lmu.de
Sellhorn, Thorsten +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6264 sellhorn(at)bwl.lmu.de
Shen, Qishu +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3233 csc.shen@bwl.lmu.de
Siegel, Felix +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6339 siegel(at)bwl.lmu.de
Sixt, Michael +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2870 sixt(at)bwl.lmu.de
Spanjol, Jelena +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6931 spanjol(at)bwl.lmu.de
Spann, Martin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72051 spann@bwl.lmu.de
Stangl, Edith +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390 stangl@bwl.lmu.de
Steinacker, Roxane +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2181 steinacker@bwl.lmu.de
Stenke, Karin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2234 stenke@bwl.uni-muenchen.de
Stich, Lucas +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72058 stich@bwl.lmu.de
Stoll, Lisa +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5607 stoll@bwl.lmu.de
Storfinger, Jakob +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6855 storfinger@bwl.lmu.de
Streich, David +49 (0) 89 2180-5695 streich@bwl.lmu.de
Sturm, Susann +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2899 sturm(at)bwl.lmu.de
Sundmacher, Leonie +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3110 sundmacher@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

t

Name Telefon E-Mail
Teuner (geb. Wenig), Christina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1469 teuner@bwl.lmu.de
Theßeling, Holger steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Thürmel, Verena +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3860 thuermel@bwl.lmu.de
Tichy, Nicolas +49 (0)89/2180-6729 tichy@bwl.lmu.de
Tippelhofer, Michael +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Tonellato, Marco +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6629 tonellato@bwl.lmu.de
Tran, Caroline +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5036 tran@bwl.lmu.de
Traut, Stephan +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5713 traut@bwl.lmu.de
Tuschke, Anja +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2770 tuschke@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

u

Name Telefon E-Mail
Unting, Jitka +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3992 unting@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

v

Name Telefon E-Mail
Viehweger, Martin +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6140 viehweger(at)bwl.lmu.de
von Geyr, Maximilian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5742 geyr@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

w

Name Telefon E-Mail
Wachtel, Bettina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3261 wachtel@bwl.lmu.de
Wahle, Thorsten +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1419 wahle@bwl.lmu.de
Waltermann, Hubertus-M. L. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6792 waltermann@bwl.lmu.de
Wanke, Gerlinde +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Weber, Susanne +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5621, Sekretariat - 5620 susanne.weber@bwl.lmu.de
Weiler, Severin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6399 weiler@bwl.lmu.de
Weiß, Katharina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6308 katharina.weiss(at)bwl.lmu.de
Weller, Ingo +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6723 weller@bwl.lmu.de
Welzenbach, Lisa +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6763 welzenbach(at)bwl.lmu.de
Weritz, Louisa +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5610 immext1@bwl.lmu.de
Wiegand, Martina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6924 wiegand@bwl.lmu.de
Wild, Alexander steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Wilson, Thomas C.  
Wimmer, Julia +49 (0) 89/2180-9544 j.wimmer(at)bwl.lmu.de
Wittek, Bernhard +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3861 wittek@bwl.lmu.de
Wittmann, Rainer +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1861 wittmann@bwl.lmu.de
nach oben

z

Name Telefon E-Mail
Zacherl, Rafael +49 89 2180-2879 zacherl(at)bwl.lmu.de
Zarnow, Stefanie +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3988 zarnow@bwl.lmu.de
Zimmermann, Daniel +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3890 zimmermann@bwl.lmu.de
Zoller, Sandra +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3693 zoller@bwl.lmu.de
Zwirner, Christian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 christian.zwirner(at)kleeberg.de